1
 


1
 
SIGN UP FOR
OUR WEEKLY NEWSLETTER!

Announcement of new shows, info on upcoming shows, early warnings on sell-outs & other special announcements.

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST


Beachland values your privacy. We never sell or share your contact information with anyone. You can unsubscribe at any time.
Directions
1
Sun, Aug 24 | 8 PM
Paul Thorn

Wed, Sep 3 | 8:30 PM
Clairy Brown & The Bangin' Rackettes

Tix on sale Fri. Jul 22 @ 10 AM

Fri, Sep 5 | 9 PM
Mark Sultan
(of King Khan & BBQ Show, Almighty Defenders, Ding-Dongs)

Mon, Sep 8 | 8:30 PM
American Aquarium
Oldboy

Thu, Sep 11 | 7:30 PM
Wavves

Wed, Oct 15 | 8:30 PM
Ok Go
In assn. w/ Grog Shop

Tix on sale Fri. Jul 25 @ 12 PM

Wed, Oct 29 | 8 PM
Tribal Seeds
Ballyhoo!
Gonzo with Beyond I Sight

Tue, Nov 11 | 8:30 PM
The Revivalists

 

 
 
 
 
1
Sun, Jul 27 - The Generators Reunion
 
1
1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1